December 29, 2014

Mailbox Monday #15

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. Warning: MailboxMonday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

I hope you all had  a good and Merry Christmas. I know i did even though I wish to see my dad and Jenise and Montana\ in Florida. I did spend it with my mom and Icicle and my aunts and uncles and Grandma and Pappap and with my cousins. We all got a surprise with my Aunt Colleen and Shayla had come for the holiday and it was surprise to us all.

I got a few things for Christmas gifts that i love. Here you will see the list for my Mailbox Monday. I received a gifts from my family and I think they know me well.
Join in by adding your Mailbox Monday post to the linky below:


Book Title: A Season of Angels
Author: Debbie Macomber
Series: Angels Everywhere #1Angelic Intervention #1
Publisher: Avon (Paperback, 376 Pages)
Published: June 28, 2011 
A heartwarming story of love and joy from bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Three angels are each given a prayer request to answer during the four weeks before Christmas. But there's a catch: each angel must teach her charge a memorable lesson before the wish is granted.

Book Title: The Trouble With Angels
Author: Debbie Macomber
Series: Angels Everywhere #2Angelic Intervention #2
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Paperback, 336 Pages)
Published: January 31, 2006

A Wing and a Prayer
When irrepressible angels Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy set out for the City of Angels to grant three rush Christmas prayer requests, they are sure they can help without resorting to, er, divine intervention. But they soon find it will take more than one miracle to teach their precious lessons of love--as well as make three special holiday dreams come true!

Book Title: Touched by Angels
Author: Debbie Macomber
Series: Angels Everywhere #3Angelic Intervention #3
Publisher: Avon (Paperback, 386 Pages)
Published: October 25, 2011

In Touched by Angels, the beloved author of Mrs. Miracle, showcases three of her most popular characters: the well-meaning if somewhat dizzy heavenly helpers, Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy. Macomber’s delightful angelic trio alights in New York City in Touched by Angels, and before they re-enter the Pearly Gates, they need to answer the prayers of a troubled school teacher, a shy and lonely young woman, and a wannabe Broadway actress a long way from home.

 Box Set Title: The Discovery Series (6 Books)
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter
Series: Discovery #1-6
Publisher: Barbour Publishing Inc. (Paperback, 768 Pages)
Published: November 1, 2013
Book Titles: Goodbye to Yesterday, The Silence of Winter, The Hope of Spring, The Pieces of Summer, A Revelation in Autumn, A Vow for Always
Collection: The Discovery: (A Lancaster County Saga)

I have a gotten these books as a gift and two movies called Home Alone and Double Feature with Jack Frost and Christmas Vacation 2 (DVD). I hope you are having a good holiday and ready to soon bring in the New Year. I also got a gift cards and steelers stuff and a bike.

What Arrived in your inbox/Mailbox or what gifts did you get this week?

Follow NRC:
Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin | Pinterest | Goodreads | Google + | Smashwords | Fictfact | Riffle |
Linkedin | Sign up for NRC Newsletter |


  1. Wow, great gifts! Happy reading :)

  2. I've never tried a Macomber book but have heard her speak. If her books are anything like she is, they're delightful.

  3. A wonderful haul! I hope you enjoy all of your new books.

    Have a great week & happy reading! Sharon – Obsession with Books

  4. ENJOY all of those Debbie Macomber books.

    I haven't read her in a while. Need to get reacquainted with her.


    Silver's Reviews
    My Mailbox Monday

  5. Thanks and Happy New Years to you


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...